PRE SALE - INFORMATION

Tickets for charged shows are available at:



- online on this Website. Please follow the 'TICKETS'-links next to the event of your coice.


- Ticketshop "Gute Unterhaltung" in Tulln

Wiener Strasse 16

3430 Tulln

Telephone +43 (0)2272/68909

Opening hours: Mo-Fr 9:00-12:00 und 15:00-18:00, Sa 9:00-12:00

 


- pre sale shop Trafik HAUSL on the main square

Hauptplatz 20

3430 Tulln

Telephone +43 (0)2272/62693

Opening hours: Mo-Fr 6.00-18.15 and Sa 6.00-12.30

 


- in every Raiffeisenbank and online on www.ticketbox.at

Discounts for members of Raiffeisen Club and MIT.Einander


- oeticket (Callcenter +43(0)1/96096)


- and at the box office at the main entrance to our festival site

Open only on show days 17:00-21:00



We also offer several discounts

Children (until completion of 13th year), pupils, students, civil servants and pensioners may receive discounts at every ticket vendor (even online) from 25% - 30%. Please note that your specific ID-card (such as students card, school card, ...) has to be shown on entering festival site to prove legitimacy for discount. Please bring them with you!

We allow 1 discount ticket for each valid ID-card.



Tulln Ticket

If you possess a card of a co-operating partner of TULLN TICKET you can purchase a pre-sale price ticket at the door. Co-operating partners are: Garten Tulln, the Roman Museum, the Egon Schiele Museum, Aubad.


 

Kulturpass - Hungry for art & culture

Owners of a culture pass can obtain free tickets for our shows. These tickets however are limited and are only available in advance at our booking office “GUTE UNTERHALTUNG” (as above). If the show is not booked out, your free ticket is available at the box office. Important: only one ticket per culture pass.



Seating charts/categories

We do offer shows with seating tickets only, and also some evenings with standing and seating areas, depending on the type of concert or the artist's requirements. The seating with standing areas will only be in the higher area on the stands.

Since our festival site is sloped, you will have an unrestricted view from every position.

Plan for events with seating tickets only

Plan for events with seating and standing areas



Rollstuhl-PiktogrammWheel chair space

You will find wheel chair spaces, depending on the kind of event (see above), in our seating plans. On evenings with standing areas we recommend using the WEST entrance, since the wheel chair spaces are located on the lower path, directly in front of the stage.

On evenings with seating tickets only, please use our MAIN entrance; places for wheel chairs are reserved on the upper 'Treppelweg' - path.

Tickets for wheel chairs are available in our ticket shop "Gute Unterhaltung" (as above). By paying in advance tickets can be delivered by post or picked up at the box office.  For further information please contact our sales office: +43 (0)2272 68909



By purchasing a ticket you agree to our general terms & conditions.

VORVERKAUFSINFORMATIONEN

Tickets für die eintrittskartenpflichtigen Veranstaltungen bekommen Sie:



- online hier auf dieser Homepage bei der jeweiligen Veranstaltung!


- im Ticketshop "Gute Unterhaltung" in Tulln

Wiener Strasse 16

3430 Tulln

Telefon 02272/68909

Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 9:00-12:00 und 15:00-18:00, Sa 9:00-12:00


- in jeder Raiffeisenbank und unter www.ticketbox.at

Ermäßgungen für Raiffeisen Club-Mitglieder und MIT.Einander-Mitglieder


- bei oeticket (Callcenter 01/96096)


- und natürlich an der Abendkassa

geöffnet nur an Tagen mit ticketpflichtigen Veranstaltungen, ab 17:00



Wir freuen uns, auch eine Vielzahl von Ermäßigungen anbieten zu können:

Kinder (bis zum Vollendeten 13. Lebensjahr), Schüler, Studenten, Zivildiener und Senioren erhalten bei jeder Vorverkaufsstelle (auch online) eine Ermäßigung von 25% - 30%. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die jeweiligen Ausweise (Studentenausweis, Schülerausweis, Seniorenausweis, ...) beim Einlass zur Veranstaltung kontrolliert werden. Sie müssen diese daher unbedingt mitnehmen!
Je Ausweis kann nur 1 ermäßigtes Ticket bezogen werden.



Das Tulln Ticket

Wenn Sie ein Ticket eines Kooperationsparnter von TULLN TICKET besitzen, können Sie an unserer Abendkassa Tickets zum Vorverkaufspreis beziehen. Kooperationspartner sind: Garten Tulln, das Römermuseum, das Egon Schiele Museum, das Aubad.


Kulturpass - Hunger auf Kunst und Kultur

Besitzer eines Kulturpasses können bei unseren Veranstaltungen Freikarten beziehen. Diese Kontingente sind im Vorverkauf limitiert und nur im Ticketshop "Gute Unterhaltung" (s.o.) zu beziehen. Ist die Veranstaltung nicht ausverkauft, können Sie an der Abendkassa auch noch zum Nulltrarif zu uns kommen. Wichtig ist aber: nur eine Freikarte je Kulturpass!



Sitzplan/Kategorien

Je nach Art des Konzerts oder Anforderungen der Künstler, werden für manche Veranstaltungen ausschließlich Sitzplätze verkauft und für manche sowohl Stehplätze als auch Sitzplätze. Bei letzterer Veranstaltungsart befinden sich die Sitzplätz ausschließlich auf den Tribünen im hinteren, erhöhten Bereich des Geländes.

Da unser ganzes Gelände ansteigt, ist die Sicht von jedem Platz aus uneingeschränkt.

Plan für Veranstaltungen mit ausschließlich SITZPLÄTZEN.

Plan für Veranstaltungen mit STEH- & SITZPLÄTZEN.



Rollstuhl-PiktogrammRollstuhlplätze

Die Rollstuhlplätze finden Sie, je nach Veranstaltungstyp (s.o.), in den jeweiligen Sitzplänen. Bei Veranstaltungen mit Sitz- & Stehplätzen gemischt, empfehlen wir Rollstuhlfahrern den Eingang WEST (siehe Geländeplan), da sich die Rollstuhlplätze am unteren Donauweg befinden.

Bei Veranstaltungen mit ausschließlich Sitzplätzen befinden sich die Rollsthulplätze am oberen Donauweg und sind über den Haupteingang am einfachsten zu erreichen.

Rollstuhltickets erhalten Sie im Ticketshop "Gute Unterhaltung" (s.o.), solang verfügbar. Die Tickets können auch nach Vorauskassa per Post zugeschickt werden oder an der Abendkassa hinterlegt werden. Für weitere Information kontaktieren Sie bitte unser Vorverkaufsbüro (02272/68909).

Mit dem Kauf einer Eintrittskarte akzeptieren Sie unsere allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.